Censorship

Standard

Well, maybe that’s too harsh of a word, but I discovered after writing my original post tonight that there are some words too “hot” for wordpress. 

Let me give you a clue: It rhymes with Rex.

Seriously?

I mean, for the love of little apples, people, you can’t categorize something as “knowing” another human?  I mean, the Bible – the BIBLE – talks about it, it’s part of human nature, and it sure as dogs like peanut butter is the only way you’re going to reliably keep having a human race without medical – or divine -intervention.

Well, that’s enough to just make you feel ‘blue’ about writing altogether.

Sheesh.

Hmm… work-arounds… Maybe I’ll just call the new category “Rex.”  There we go.

Leave a Reply

